Jiumu Village  
  Our Neighbor—Jiumu Village

Jiumu Village is situated in Shanchuan territory, Anji County, which is regarded as the first ecological county in China. Nestled at the foot of Tianmu Mountain, Jiumu Village is an administrative village with the highest altitude in the North-Zhejiang regions. 75 Kilometers away from Hangzhou there are 112 households total in the village, with a population of 420..


The scenery of Jiumu Village in the four seasons is quite distinguished from other places. In spring, gorgeous flowers blossom; in summer, orioles hopping about, birds competing in singing; in autumn, maples and pines rustling, maples leaves turning flame red; in winter, unyielding branches winding through lofty and steep mountains. Clear brooks gurgle year in year out through the mountains and plains.


Other than the beautiful legend about the fairy stone, Jiumu Village has the best outdoor exploration base, among the whole North-Zhejiang area. The valley extends more than ten miles covered with luxuriant vegetation, high mountains and long brooks, the largest drop reaching a kilometer. Climb up along the streams, steep cliffs on both sides, giant stones of different shapes and all sorts of vegetation along your way up are within reach. The endless vale leads to unknown mystery, bringing great fun for those explorers.


Jiumu Village is far away from pollution, having pleasant climate and rich soil. It’s prolific in the production of various farm and sideline products with good quality, especially famous for its bamboo shoot, tea and mountain vegetables.


Jiumu Sweet Tea: It is said that Jiumu sweet tea, a very precious kind of tea, is treated as the article of tribute in Ming and Qing dynasty. It shapes like an orchid after infusing, having lasting fragrance, delicious taste, refreshing mellow taste, and sweet aftertaste. Jiumu sweet tea has won honors in national rating for well-known teas for many times since 1989.


Jiumu Shi Dried Bamboo Shoot: Jiumu Shi dried bamboo shoot is pure natural food with high fiber. It’s made of fresh quality mountain Shi bamboo shoot, made with extra care in strict accordance with secret traditional recipe. It’s rich in several amino acids and trace elements that are necessary for human body, conducive to digestion and good appetite.


Jiumu Mountain Vegetable: high altitude, big temperature difference between day and night, abundant rain and sunshine, natural environment without fertilizers and insecticides, and far away from pollution, all of which form an exclusive taste for the mountain vegetables planted in Jiumu, well-received among urban citizens.


Jiumu, a leisure resort located in high mountain;

Jiumu, a land of idyllic beauty in a sea of  bamboo;

The No.1 Mountain Village in North-Zhejiang—Jiumu Village, Welcome!

JingKongLie Canyon
Jiumu Village
Lotus Valley
The Green Jade Armor World
Jiangnan Tianchi
Stone Stream Sea
The Source of Huangpu River
South Baicao Park
Surrounding Attractions Map
Copyright © 2013 forest holiday house·Anji

千米高山村  
  我们的邻居——九亩村
 
  九亩村位于中国首个生态县—安吉县山川乡境内,地处天目山麓的九亩村,海拔820米,是浙北地区海拔最高的行政村,距杭州75公里,全村有农户112户、人口420人。
 
  九亩村的一年四季,风光不与外地同。春季,繁花竟绽,花簇似锦;夏季,黄鹂跳跃,群鸟争鸣;秋天,枫松瑟瑟,红叶似火;冬天,苍山峥嵘,虬枝傲骨。九亩村的山野间,更是泉水清澈,常年不枯。
 
  九亩村不仅有美丽的仙人石传说,还有浙北最佳的户外探险基地??井空里峡谷。整个峡谷绵延十余里,峡谷内山高水长,植被茂盛,最高落差达千米。溯溪而上,两边是刀削般的峭壁,溪道里各形巨石、各类植被触手可及,那一望无尽的幽谷通向的是未知的神秘,为探险者增添了无穷的乐趣。
 
  九亩村远离污染,气候宜人,土壤肥沃,盛产各类优质农副产品,其中以笋、茶、高山蔬菜尤为著名。
 
  九亩甜茶。九亩甜茶是茶叶中少有的珍品,据传是明清时期的贡品,沏泡后,形似兰花,清香持久,滋味鲜美,甘醇提神,回味甘甜。自1989年来,多次在全国名茶评比会上获奖。
 
  九亩石笋干。九亩石笋干是纯天然的高纤维食品,系采用高山优质鲜石笋,严格按传统秘方精制而成,富含多种人体必需的氨基酸和微量元素,能助消化,增食欲。
 
  九亩高山蔬菜。由于九亩地势高、昼夜温差大、雨量丰沛、阳光充足,加上生长在不施肥不治虫的天然环境,远离污染,从而形成了九亩高山蔬菜特有的鲜美口味,深受都市客的喜爱。
 
九亩,一个高山上的休闲胜地;
九亩,一处竹海中的世外桃源;
浙北第一高山村—九亩村,欢迎您!
井空大峡谷
千米高山村
芙蓉谷
山沟沟
大竹海
江南天池
深溪大石浪
黄浦源头
中南百草园
周边景点地图
 
呼 / 吸 / 自 / 然 / 的 / 心 / 跳
版权所有© 2013 安吉老树林酒店管理有限公司